If you no longer have access to a brand that your previously could view, it could be due to a couple possible scenarios.
Updated targeting. Our brand partners determine what experts they would like to target with their content and exclusive rewards. It is common for brands to change their target audience or only give access to a specific group or team position within a team. This could explain why you had access and no longer do, or why you do not have access when a colleague does. If you qualify for a different team that has access to the brand you can apply to that team.
Brand Cancellation. If a brand has terminated its relationship with Experticity, its content and store will not longer be viewable to you. We apologize for any inconvenience. We are working hard to regularly bring additional brands on board so check back with us and see which other great brands may be targeting you now.
Incorrect Login. If you have logged into the mobile app and aren't seeing brands you have access to on the desktop application, please ensure you have logged in with your correct email address (rather than signing in with a new account).